Tuesday, May 4, 2010

MANAGE Institute on Agricultural Management (Hyderabad).
NABARD National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development.
NAARM national Academy of Agriculture Research and management (Hyderabad).
NBPGR National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources (New Delhi)
CRIDA Central Research Institute for Drylnd Agriculture (Hyderabad).
IVLP Institution Village Linkage Programme.
MoU Memorandum of Understanding.
ICRISAT International Crop Research Institute for the Semiarid Tropics
ICARDA nternational Centre for Agriculture Research in the Dry Areas (Syria).
SEZ Special Economic Zone
VAT Value Added Tax.
FAO Food and Agriculture Organisation (Quebec, Canada).
ITK Indigenous / Inherited Technical Knowledge.
ATMA Agriculture Technology Management Agency.
DARE Department of Agriculture Research and Education.
NREGA National Rural Employment Guarantee Act
NATO North Atlantic Treaty Organisation
SAL Sensitive Artifical Listner
IGPCC Inter Governmmental Panel on Climate Change
FYROM Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
ISTP International Society of Tropical Paediatrics
JIPMEP Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Post graduate medical Education and Research
UASl Unified Acess Service License
BRTS Bus Rapid Transit System
DRDO Defence Research and Development Organisation
IRDA Insurance Regulatory And Development
APEC Asiapacific Economic Cooperation
ASEAN Association of Southeast Asian Nations
IHF Indian Hockey Federation
REC Rural Electrification Corporation
AU African Union
AL Arab League
AI Amnesty International
ACI Airports Council International
COmmon Wealth of Nations
CIS COmmon Wealth of Independent States
CD Conference on Desarmament
CANSO Civil Air navigation Service Organisation
Bookmark and Share

Blog Archive